

SREE NARAYANA GURU CENTRAL SCHOOL

SOF WINNERS – 2022 -23 [PRIMARY]



Maham Sarfaraz Maham Class 1 C Medal of Excellence in IGKO



Diptarka Mandal Class II A Zonal Gold Medal SOF - IEO



Snehan Sudarshana Roy Class II A Medal of excellence SOF IEO



Swarnim Tanaji Chile Class II A Medal of excellence SOF IEO



Mariyam Aaftab Shaikh
Class II B
Participate Certificate of SOF – IEO
Participate Certificate of SOF – IMO



Sanvi Ravindra Bagal Class II B Participate Certificate SOF (IEO)



Sai Dhanvin Gopikrishna Morathoti Class IV B Medal of Excellence in IEO Medal of Excellence in IGKO



Vignesh Manish Shetty Class IV B Medal of Excellence in SOF - IEO